skip to main content

Shaw Avenue School

Building Level Team

 

Christopher Colarossi (Principal) ccolarossi@vs30.org
Christina Alicea-Cosme (Assistant Principal) calicea-cosme@vs30.org
Andrew Canlé (Assistant Principal) acanle@vs30.org
Deisha Burgos (Lower Grade Teacher) dburgos@vs30.org
Regina Tyler (Lower Grade Teacher)
rtyler@vs30.org
Teresa Eberle (Upper Grade Teacher)
 teberle@vs30.org
Alison Roberts (Upper Grade Teacher)  aroberts@vs30.org
Deanna Cerrone (Upper Grade Teacher) dcerrone@vs30.org
Noemi Diaz (Parent)
noediaz124@hotmail.com