skip to main content

Administrative Team

Central Office Administrators

Dr. Garcia-France,
Superintendent of Schools  

Superintendent's Office 516-434-3602

Marcela Moran, Assistant Superintendent for Business and Human Resources  

Ashley Starna, Assistant Business Manager: 516-434-3616
Rosann Colucci, Principal Account Clerk
Teresa Fergus, Senior Account Clerk- Payroll & Benefits
Suzanne Brady, Account Clerk (PM)

Jennifer Lewner, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Chelsea Mangual, Administrative Assistant: 516-434-3708

Jane Albert, Acting Director of Special Services

Kathy Urquiza, CSE Secretary: 516-434-3627
Patricia DiStefano, CPSE Secretary: 516-434-3626


Keri Crocco, Director of Technology and 21st Century Learning
Technology Office: 516-434-3645

Michael DeLuca, Director of Facilities and Operations 

Clear Stream Elementary School
John Singleton, Jr., Principal
Yannie Chon, Assistant Principal
Peggy Goroly, Main Office Secretary
Shana Raggio, Main Office Secretary

Forest Road Elementary School
Marisela Sanchez, Interim Principal
Dr. Alison Bruno, Interim Principal

Dara Haynesworth, Assistant Principal
Ana Maria Seely, Main Office Secretary
Hayley Siegel, Main Office Secretary

Shaw Avenue Elementary School
Erin Malone, Principal
Ashley Lemmo, Assistant Principal
Regina Maloney, Main Office Secretary
Katie Telfer, Main Office Secretary
Suzanne Brady, Account Clerk (AM)



Mailing Address

Valley Stream Union Free School District 30
175 North Central Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11580-3810
(516) 434-3600


Email Contact

General Email Inquiries

Email the Clerk of the Board of Education, Ashley Starna