skip to main content

Forest Road School

Building Level Team

Erin Malone
Dara Haynesworth
Anthony Auciello
Taya Bartell
Tiffany Pean
Kerry Brady
Sonya Jackson
Kelly Skliros
Debbie Thomas
Hayley Siegel
Eric Roldan
ema1one@vs30.org
dhaynesworth@v30.org
aaucie1lo@vs30.org
tbartel1@vs30.org
tpean@vs30.org
kbrady@vs30.org
sjackson@vs30.org
kskliros@vs30.org
dthomas@vs30.org
hsiegel@vs30.org