skip to main content

Shaw Avenue School

Building Level Team

 

Alejandro Rivera (Principal)
arivera1@vs30.org
Christopher Colarossi (Assistant Principal) ccolarossi@vs30.org
Deanna Cerrone (Upper Grade Teacher)
dcerrone@vs30.org
Teresa Eberle (Upper Grade Teacher)
teberle@vs30.org
Alison Roberts (Upper Grade Teacher)
aroberts@vs30.org
Cristina Marino (Upper Grade Teacher)
cmarino@vs30.org
Regina Tyler (Lower Grade Teacher)
rtyler@vs30.org
Deisha Defelippis (Lower Grade Teacher)
ddefelippis@vs30.org
Angela Worrell-Laurent (Parent)
worrell.laurent@gmail.com
Noemi Diaz (Parent)
noediaz124@hotmail.com

  

Minutes

June 12, 2012

May 8, 2012

March 27, 2012

February 16, 2012